National Goverment Agencies

The members of the Human Development and Poverty Reduction Council (HDPRC) serve as partners of DSWD in the National Community-Driven Development Program. Most of these agencies were members of the National Inter-Agency Preparation and Implementation Team (NIAPIT), the technical working group formed to develop the NCDDP. 

The members of the HDPRC are as follows:

Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
Members:   Department of Agriculture (DA)
    Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
    Department of Budget and Management (DBM)
    Department of Education (DepEd)
    Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
    Department of Health (DOH)
    Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
    Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)
    Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDCC)
    National Anti-Poverty Commission (NAPC)


 Other partners of the NCDDP are: